LIVE-TV-NOW@2018 HSBC Cape Town 7s Live Stream Rugby, Watch – HSBC Cape Town Sevens 2018 Live Stream Online

Rugby Sevens South Africa,On Saturday, Canada will take on Scotland (3:15 a.m. ET), Australia (6:58 a.m.) and Wales (9:57 a.m.) in round robin play.

Click Here To Live This Streaming

The South Africa Sevens is an annual rugby sevens tournament that is held in South Africa. It is currently hosted in Cape Town and is part of the Sevens World Series run by World Rugby. A South African leg of the World series has been included in every edition of the competition since it began in the 1999-2000 season.
Most recent champion(s):
Most titles:
New Zealand (9 times)
No. of teams:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *